How do I edit or delete my messages?

For 15 minutes after you send a message you have the option of editing it to correct mistakes or deleting it entirely.

How to edit or delete messages:

  1.  Hover over your message and select the arrow that appears
  2. Select Edit or Delete as appropriate
Did this answer your question?