To remove someone from your Yack.net organization, go to the ‘Members’ section of Organization Settings. Click on the down arrow next to the member, and select ‘Remove’.

If removing the user would mean that there would be no other organization users in a room where guests are present, you are given the option to cancel the removal of the user, or to remove the user and add yourself to these rooms in their place.

To remove guests from your organization rooms, go to the ‘Guests’ section of Organization Settings. Click on the down arrow next to the guest and select ‘Remove from all organization rooms’.

Did this answer your question?