As a key way to collaborate sharing files couldn't be easier. Hit the paperclip, select the file and it will be there for everyone in no time.

Viewing the files can be done in individual rooms or, if you have the correct permission levels, files can be viewed organization wide.

Deleting any incorrectly added files or files that are no longer needed is also simple and quick.

This video shows you just how easy and covers:

  • Adding a file to a room
  • Filter a room to only files
  • Grid and List views for files in a room
  • Deleting files from a room
  • Viewing all files in an organization
  • Downloading and deleting files at organization level

If you require any additional info or help with viewing, adding and removing files please do get in touch where we would be happy to provide assistance.

Did this answer your question?